Tuesday, February 19, 2008

Tune in tonight to Election Defense Radio show for latest elections news and commentary - SendMeRSS

Election Defense Radio will be broadcast live this evening, Tues. Feb. 19. It is a weekly live internet radio show by Election Defense Alliance. 8:00 - 9:00 pm Eastern / 7:00 - 8:00 pm Central / 5:00 - 6:00 pm Pacific.

To "tune in" via the Internet, go to http://www.toginet.com and click on either of the two Audio Players (Flash or Windows Media) you will see in the upper right corner.

Call in with your questions, too, at 877-864-4869

Shows are replayed on Sundays 1 - 2 pm Eastern at the same location on your internet dial (recorded, no call-ins)

Downloadable audio files of each show are available at the Toginet site and at EDA's radio page the next day.


Link - Tue, 19 Feb 2008 06:03:10 GMT - Feed (11 subs)

Sent using SendMeRss.com.
Visit here to unsubscribe from All Things Reform.
Recommended Feeds/Actions

No comments: